Support NC: State Lawmakers – Contact Info

How your Senator and Representative voted on HB 2, check the lists below:

N.C. House members vote on HB 2

http://www.ncleg.net/gascripts/voteHistory/RollCallVoteTranscript.pl?sSession=2015E2&sChamber=H&RCS=10

 

N.C. Senate members vote on HB 2

http://www.ncleg.net/gascripts/voteHistory/RollCallVoteTranscript.pl?sSession=2015E2&sChamber=S&RCS=3

 

Governor Pat McCrory

(919) 814-2000   http://governor.nc.gov/contact/email-governor

 

Lt. Governor Dan Forest

(919) 733-7350    https://ltgov.nc.gov/contact-us

 

Senator Phil Berger – President Pro Tempore of the State Senate

(919) 733-5708      Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

 

Representative Tim Moore – Speaker of the State House

919-733-3451     Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

 

Sen Buck Newton  –  (primary Senate sponsor of HB 2)

(919) 715-3030      Buck.Newton@ncleg.net

 

Rep Dan Bishop  –  (primary House sponsor of HB 2)

(919) 715-3009      Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net

 

Rep Paul ‘Skip’ Stam  –  (helped present HB 2)

(919) 733-2962    Paul.Stam@ncleg.net

 

 

NC State Senators (List)

http://www.ncleg.net/gascripts/members/memberList.pl?sChamber=senate

 

 

NC State Representatives (List)

http://www.ncleg.net/gascripts/members/memberList.pl?sChamber=House

 

 

Verne Hill

Verne Hill

The News Guy – WBFJ Family Friendly Morning Show at WBFJ fm - Your family station!
I enjoy many things: Music. Family movie nights. My American flag flapping in the wind. Sunsets at the beach. Snow days. The Sweet Tea Party. Salvation through Grace…

VERSE: “Let everything that has breath praise the LORD” Psalm 150

QUOTE: “A person who loves his job, will never work a day in his life.”

MON-SAT 6A-10A(& Sunday@5 host)
verne@wbfj.fm
Verne Hill

Latest posts by Verne Hill (see all)



Verne Hill

I enjoy many things: Music. Family movie nights. My American flag flapping in the wind. Sunsets at the beach. Snow days. The Sweet Tea Party. Salvation through Grace… VERSE: “Let everything that has breath praise the LORD” Psalm 150 QUOTE: “A person who loves his job, will never work a day in his life.” MON-SAT 6A-10A (& Sunday@5 host) verne@wbfj.fm